top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

My travel companion: Kafka


Balloons

Yellow, orange, blue splashes of color in a green field drew my attention yesterday. I walked closer to see what it was. Mentally getting ready to pick the trash up and despose it in a trashbin, I bent down to inspect it. It were balloons. Big smile. My dad often found ballons in the forest, with addresses attached. We would then send postcards. Sometimes we even received a reply.... lost in memories I suddenly had the avertising gig of the day. I will advertise for my project with inflated, disposable cleaning gloves. Need to find colorful cleaning gloves. Just ordered them. I only have black ones at home, they must do for now. See picture. Then I realized that I should have opted for biodegradable disposable gloves. Oh man….. I am not perfect, either. And why my glove is called Kafka, is part of another story straight out of my life.

bottom of page