top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

Getting Ready


Join me on a trip troughout Europe (and St. Petersburg), raising awareness for suicide survivors and the beauty of our planet. How both go together, I will share in this blog. During the difficult mourning period after my father's death, I started cleaning and have learnt a lot about life and myself that way. Some of those stories I want to share with you. Join me, I can't wait to go on this trip with you and to hear from you!

I picked a few flowers from a field a few weeks ago, little did I know that those flowers hosted a "guest". Looking more closely, I realized a dead bee was amidst them. I tried to remove it, but it "embraced" the flowers. So I decided to leave it there. What a wonderful way to be "burried", I thought to myself, and kept the bee. You can find it in the fotograph.

Bees are dying all over the world, in alarming numbers. As if we were on a suicide mission. If we want to survive as a species, we must take care of our bees. We need to create a healthy and clean environment for them. This is just one of many ways, how a beautiful, clean planet and suicide are connected. More stories to follow.

BIG HUG, Elana

SUICIDE: If you are thinking of suicide please do contact someone and ask for help, there are numerour helplines online. To lose someone to suicide to soooo painful. Please always remember some people love you, even though you think they don't. Its worth to fight for you life. I promise you, it really is. If it isn't please try at least to explain it to your loved ones, so they are not left behing with a million questions.

bottom of page